These District 10 football players have committed to colleges

By | July 31, 2013 8:56 pm | 0 Comments


Here’s a list of District 10 football players who graduated in the spring and have committed to college programs for the 2013-14 school year. The list includes scholarship athletes, non-scholarship recruits and preferred walk-ons.

If readers know of any other players who have committed to play college football in the fall, let us know in the comment section below or by e-mail at

The players are in alphabetical order:

Cornelius Barclay, Mercyhurst Prep — Clarion

Logan Battin, Maplewood — Washington & Jefferson

Garrett Behringer, Northwestern — Westminster

Donald Bender, Strong Vincent — Misericordia

Kendall Bonnett, Girard — Baldwin Wallace

Nate Brest, Mercer — Slippery Rock

John Chereson, Cathedral Prep — Notre Dame

DeShawn Coleman, Hickory — West Virginia

James Conner, McDowell — Pittsburgh

Matt Cragg, Corry — Hobart

Jeff Croll, Slippery Rock — Grove City

Justin Dahl, Maplewood — Westminster

Nick Dubowski, Cathedral Prep — Indiana (Pa.)

Riley Dunbar, McDowell — Mercyhurst

Hassam Farooq, Strong Vincent — Bloomsburg

Jauwan Ford, East — Edinboro

Artrel Foster, Meadville — Temple

Sean Gallagher, McDowell — Edinboro

Aidan Graham, General McLane — Clarion

Jimmy Grove, Bradford — Edinboro

Jordan Gurdak, Youngsville — Edinboro

Kelly Gursky, Reynolds — Westminster

Joe Hampy, Cathedral Prep — Indiana (Pa.)

T.J. Hardy, Youngsville — Edinboro

Corey Henry, Strong Vincent — Youngstown St.

Thomas Higgins, Mercyhurst Prep — Mercyhurst

Tashan Jordan-Mitchell, Strong Vincent — Youngstown State

Chris Kirkland, Strong Vincent — Misericordia

Brendan Klemensic, Cathedral Prep — Gannon

Jarrett Koper, McDowell —Westminster

Aaron Lundmark, Eisenhower — Grove City

Kyle Mariacher, Mercer (class of 2012) —Westminster

Trevor Martin, Meadville — Thiel

Eli Martinez, Cathedral Prep — Clarion

Cole McCandless, Slippery Rock — Grove City

Chris McNeal, Warren — Edinboro

Ethan Moody, Maplewood — Geneva

Taylor Mosier, Fairview — Thiel

Mike Nardone, Hickory — Gannon

Dylan Neal, Slippery Rock — Slippery Rock

Nathan O’Brien, Eisenhower — Lock Haven

Mike Palumbo, Hickory — Youngstown State

John Pascuzzi, Eisenhower — Clarion

Bruce Pelletier, Slippery Rock — Saint Vincent

Jake Plonski, Cathedral Prep — Mercyhurst

Dionte Pope, Hickory — Edinboro

Logan Rickert, Reynolds — IUP

Eli Rydzewski, Central Tech — Baldwin Wallace

Cam Sanders, Central Tech — Fullerton Junior College

Garret Schweitzer, Corry — Thiel

Jake Seely, Corry — Allegheny

Shawn Seybert, Grove City — Clarion

Erik Swanson, Cathedral Prep — Pennsylvania

Damion Terry, Cathedral Prep — Michigan State

Quinn Thompson, General McLane — Connecticut

Jon Ward, Harbor Creek — Thiel

Forrest Wested, Franklin — Edinboro

Delton Williams, Cathedral Prep — Michigan St.

Spencer Zeyfang, Harbor Creek — Thiel

Note: The list does not include players from the class of 2014 who have verbally committed to colleges.




Posted in: , , ,


Leave a Reply