Blogs » Varsity
By Mike Copper, Tom Reisenweber, Jeff Kirik Erie Times-News staff bloggers
The Varsity blog is the 2013 winner of an international EPPY award for best sports blog. EPPYs are awarded to media-affiliated websites by Editor & Publisher, an industry trade publication. Varsity is primarily maintained by Times-News sports writers Mike Copper and Tom Reisenweber and sports editor Jeff Kirik.   Read more about this blog.
 Phone: 814-870-1700

New District 10 football coaches

Josh Mull was recently approved as the new head coach of the Reynolds football team. Here is a look at the new coaches in District 10 and who they replaced.

Franklin: Tom Haynes replaced Dave Smith
Reynolds: Josh Mull replaced Jerry Pacifico
Sharon: Jim Wildman replaced Robert Fromm
Titusville: Tom Hancock replaced Scott Salvo
West Middlesex: Ed Roberson replaced Jason McElhaney
Youngsville: John Victor replaced Luke Alex

–Tom Reisenweber

Posted in: Football

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Switch to our mobile site